Team

Directie

Directeur Miek Van Eyndhoven
Miek Van Eyndhoven
Directeur
miek.van.eyndhoven@de-verrekijker.be

Administratief medewerkers

Lien Kooremans
Lien Kooremans
Administratief medewerker
lien.kooremans@de-verrekijker.be

Beleidsondersteuner Anita De Bont
Anita De Bont
Beleidsondersteuner
anita.de.bont@de-verrekijker.be

Leerkracht Tim Van Sweevelt
Tim Van Sweevelt
ICT-coördinator
tim.van.sweevelt@de-verrekijker.be

Zorgcoördinatoren

Leerkracht Isabelle Segers
Isabelle Segers
Zorgcoördinator kleuterschool
isabelle.segers@de-verrekijker.be

Leerkracht De Verrekijker
Elien Huijbs
Zorgcoördinator lagere school
elien.huijbs@de-verrekijker.be

Gerd Beyens
Gerd Beyens
Zorgbegeleider lagere school
gerd.beyens@de-verrekijker.be

Martine Jonkers
Martine Jonkers
Zorgbegeleider lagere school
martine.jonkers@de-verrekijker.be

Kleuterschool

Mandy Van Hees
Mandy Van Hees
1KC – 2KM
mandy.van.hees@de-verrekijker.be

Essy Musschoot
Essy Musschoot
Kinderverzorgster
essy.musschoot@de-verrekijker.be

Veronique Meeuwis
Veronique Meeuwis
Vrijwillige hulp

Lagere school

Claudy Van Raak
Claudy Van Raak
1IC – 1I – 2C
claudy.van.raak@de-verrekijker.be

Bijzondere leermeesters

Leerkracht Maria Mertens
Maria Mertens
Kleuterturnen
maria.mertens@de-verrekijker.be

Leerkracht Christel Van Beek
Christel Van Beek
Turnen
christel.van.beek@de-verrekijker.be

Kevin Sneyders
Kevin Sneyders
Turnen
kevin.sneyders@de-verrekijker.be

Leerkracht Griet Meeusen
Griet Meeusen
Muziek
griet.meeusen@de-verrekijker.be

Leerkracht Ann Driesen
Ann Driesen
Niet-confessionele zedenleer
ann.driesen@de-verrekijker.be

Leerkracht Martine Jonkers
Martine Jonkers
Katholieke godsdienst
martine.jonkers@de-verrekijker.be

Leerkracht Maryah Schreuders
Marya Schreuders
Islamitische godsdienst
marjolein.schreuders@de-verrekijker.be

Chris Van Looveren
Chris Van Looveren
Protestantse godsdienst
chris.van.looveren@de-verrekijker.be