Team

Directie


Miek Van Eyndhoven
Directeur
directie@de-verrekijker.be

Administratief medewerkers


Lien Kooremans
Administratief medewerker
lien.kooremans@de-verrekijker.be


Floor Leemans
Stafmedewerker scholengemeenschap
floor.leemans@gbsravels.be


Tim Van Sweevelt
ICT-coördinator
tim.van.sweevelt@de-verrekijker.be


Vera Nys
Administratief medewerker
vera.nys@de-verrekijker.be


Anita De Bont
Beleidsondersteuner
anita.de.bont@de-verrekijker.be

Zorgcoördinatoren en -begeleiders

Leerkracht Isabelle Segers
Isabelle Segers
Zorgcoördinator kleuterschool
isabelle.segers@de-verrekijker.be


Sanne Janssen
Zorgbegeleider kleuterschool
sanne.janssen@de-verrekijker.be


Elien Huijbs
Zorgcoördinator lagere school
elien.huijbs@de-verrekijker.be


Jessy Opdebeeck
Zorgbegeleider kleuterschool
jessy.opdebeeck@de-verrekijker.be


Gerd Beyens
Zorgbegeleider lagere school
gerd.beyens@de-verrekijker.be


Ingrid Nooyens

Zorgbegeleider lagere school
ingrid.nooyens@de-verrekijker.be


Hannelore Van Deun

Zorgbegeleider lagere school
hannelore.van.deun@de-verrekijker.be


Martine Jonkers
Zorgbegeleider lagere school
martine.jonkers@de-verrekijker.be

Stephanie Kemps
Zorgbegeleider lagere school
stephanie.kemps@de-verrekijker.be

Lerarenplatform


Nathalie Van de Mosselaer
nathalie.vandemosselaer@gbsklimop.be

Kleuterschool


Inès Nooyens
1KMV & 2KM
ines.nooyens@de-verrekijker.be


An Sùjew
3KA
an.sujew@de-verrekijker.be


Kristien Aerts
3KK
kristien.aerts@de-verrekijker.be


Sanne Nooyens
Kinderverzorger
sanne.nooyens@de-verrekijker.be


An Segers
3KAN
an.segers@de-verrekijker.be


Essy Musschoot
Kinderverzorger
essy.musschoot@de-verrekijker.be


Veronique Meeuwis
Vrijwillige hulp

Lagere school


Ingrid Nooyens
1I & 1S ondersteuning
ingrid.nooyens@de-verrekijker.be


Hans Caymax
6H
hans.caymax@de-verrekijker.be


Anita De Bont
2H ondersteuning
anita.de.bont@de-verrekijker.be


Eline Cuyvers
6E
eline.cuyvers@de-verrekijker.be


Amber Luyckx
5E ondersteuning
amber.luyckx@de-verrekijker.be


Stephanie Kemps
3B & 4E & 6H ondersteuning
stephanie.kemps@de-verrekijker.be




Bijzondere leermeesters


Maria Mertens
Kleuterturnen
maria.mertens@de-verrekijker.be


Sanne Janssen
Kleuterturnen
sanne.janssen@de-verrekijker.be


Kevin Sneyders
Turnen
kevin.sneyders@de-verrekijker.be


Christel Van Beek
Turnen
christel.van.beek@de-verrekijker.be


Martine Jonkers
Rooms-katholieke godsdienst
martine.jonkers@de-verrekijker.be


Mariska Gomez
Protestantse godsdienst
mariska.gomez@de-verrekijker.be


Al Shimaa Mohamed
Islamitische godsdienst
al.shimaa.mohamed@de-verrekijker.be





Lies Spoormans
Niet-confessionele zedenleer
lies.spoormans@de-verrekijker.be


Maryah Schreuders
Islamitische godsdienst
marjolein.schreuders@de-verrekijker.be

Leerkracht Griet Meeusen
Griet Meeusen
Muziek
griet.meeusen@de-verrekijker.be