Team

Directie


Miek Van Eyndhoven
Directeur
miek.van.eyndhoven@de-verrekijker.be

Administratief medewerkers


Lien Kooremans
Administratief medewerker
lien.kooremans@de-verrekijker.be


Floor Leemans
Administratief medewerker scholengemeenschap
floor.leemans@gbsravels.be


Tim Van Sweevelt
ICT-coördinator
tim.van.sweevelt@de-verrekijker.be


Vera Nys
Administratief medewerker
vera.nys@de-verrekijker.be


Anita De Bont
Beleidsondersteuner
anita.de.bont@de-verrekijker.be

Zorgcoördinatoren en -begeleiders

Leerkracht Isabelle Segers
Isabelle Segers
Zorgcoördinator kleuterschool
isabelle.segers@de-verrekijker.be


Inès Nooyens
Zorgbegeleider kleuterschool
ines.nooyens@de-verrekijker.be


Elien Huijbs
Zorgcoördinator lagere school
elien.huijbs@de-verrekijker.be

Gerd Beyens
Gerd Beyens
Zorgbegeleider lagere school
gerd.beyens@de-verrekijker.be


Elke Campers
Zorgbegeleider lagere school
elke.campers@de-verrekijker.be


Martine Jonkers
Zorgbegeleider lagere school
martine.jonkers@de-verrekijker.be

Lerarenplatform

Kleuterschool


Inès Nooyens
Zorgbegeleider & 1KM & 2KM & 2KI
ines.nooyens@de-verrekijker.be


Essy Musschoot
Kinderverzorger
essy.musschoot@de-verrekijker.be


Veronique Meeuwis
Vrijwillige hulp

Lagere school


Anita De Bont
2H ondersteuning
anita.de.bont@de-verrekijker.be

Leerkracht De Verrekijker
Nathalie Van De Mosselaer
1I ondersteuning
nathalie.van.de.mosselaer@de-verrekijker.be


Elke Campers
5H ondersteuning
elke.campers@de-verrekijker.be

Bijzondere leermeesters


Maria Mertens
Kleuterturnen
maria.mertens@de-verrekijker.be

Leerkracht Christel Van Beek
Christel Van Beek
Turnen
christel.van.beek@de-verrekijker.be


Kevin Sneyders
Turnen
kevin.sneyders@de-verrekijker.be

Leerkracht Griet Meeusen
Griet Meeusen
Muziek
griet.meeusen@de-verrekijker.be


Ann Driesen
Niet-confessionele zedenleer
ann.driesen@de-verrekijker.be


Lies Spoormans
Niet-confessionele zedenleer
lies.spoormans@de-verrekijker.be


Martine Jonkers
Rooms-katholieke godsdienst
martine.jonkers@de-verrekijker.be


Maryah Schreuders
Islamitische godsdienst
marjolein.schreuders@de-verrekijker.be

Leerkracht De Verrekijker
Al Shimaa Mohamed
Islamitische godsdienst
al.shimaa.mohamed@de-verrekijker.be


Willie Van Den Heuvel
Protestantse godsdienst
willie.van.den.heuvel@de-verrekijker.be